Gig Diary

Confirmed Dates & Venues

Upcoming dates

Friday 19th August, 9pm at The Snow Bar, Par

Saturday 20th August, 6.30pm at Redruth Rugby Club

Friday 26th August, 7.30pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 27th August, 9pm at The Coppice, Lanner, Redruth

Saturday 3rd September, 8pm at Hayle Rugby Club

Saturday 10th September, 7.30pm at Tresmeer Village Hall, Nr. Launceston

Saturday 8th October, 9.30pm at Falmouth Town AFC Social Club

Saturday 29th October, 9pm at The London Inn, Kilkhampton, Nr Bude

Saturday 19th November, 9pm at The Snow Bar, Par

Saturday 3rd December, at St. Giles on the Heath Coronation Hall

Saturday 10th December, at RAOB Club, Belgravia St, Penzance

Saturday 17th December, 9.15pm at Looe Social Club

Saturday 24th December, 3pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 31st December, NYE at Falmouth Town AFC Social Club

Past Dates

Saturday 13th August, Private Function

Friday 5th August, 7-9pm at Camelford Bandstand

Friday 29th July, 7.30 at The Parish Church of St Peter The Apostle Treverbyn

Saturday 23rd July, 9.30pm at Falmouth Town AFC Social Club

Friday 22nd July, 7pm at the Royal Oak, Perranwell Station

Saturday 16th July, 9.15pm at Looe Social Club

Saturday 16th July, Afternoon Private Function

Sunday 10th July, 4.30pm at The Arwenack Club, Falmouth

Sunday 3rd July, 5.30pm at The Lucombe Oak, Exeter

Saturday 2nd July, 9pm at The Famous Old Barrel, Exmouth

Friday 1st July, 7.30pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 25th June, Private Function

Sunday 5th June, 1pm, Launceston Newport Jubilee celebration

Saturday 4th June, 7.30pm, Tintagel Jubilee celebration

Friday 3rd June, 8.30pm at The Ferry Boat Inn, Helford Passage

Saturday 28th May, 9.30pm at RAOB Club, Belgravia St, Penzance

Saturday 21st May, 8.30pm at Chapmanswell Caravan Park, St Giles on the Heath

Saturday 7th May, 9pm at The Highwayman, Dobwalls

Friday 6th May, 7.30pm at Fundraiser @ The Rescorla Centre, Rescorla

Saturday 23rd April, 9pm at The Snow Bar, Par

Saturday 26th March, 9pm at the Copper House Inn, Hayle

Sunday 20th February, 4.30pm at The Arwenack Club, Falmouth

Saturday 5th February, The Tregonissey Club, St Austell

Saturday 15th January 2022, 9.30pm at Falmouth Town AFC Social Club

Friday 31st December 2021, NYE at The Ferry Boat Inn, Falmouth, Cornwall

Tuesday 28th December 2021, Private function, Cornwall

Friday 3rd December 2021, 9.15pm at the Masons Arms, Camelford

Saturday 27th November 2021, 9.30pm at Falmouth Town AFC Social Club

Saturday 30th October 2021, 8pm at the Fox and Grapes, Lifton

Saturday 2nd October 2021, 9pm at the Cobweb, Boscastle

Saturday 29th August 2021, Fox and Grapes, Lifton

Sunday 28th August 2021, Fox and Grapes, Lifton

Please get in touch to book us for your function or special occasion!

The Hurdy Gurdies

Contact/Bookings

07941199001
@hurdygurdies