Gig Diary

Upcoming Dates

Upcoming dates

2023

Saturday 28th January, 9pm at The Cobweb, Boscastle

Friday 10th February, 6.30pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 18th February, 9.15pm at Looe Social Club

Friday 10th March, 9pm at the Carlyon Arms, St. Austell

Sunday 12th March, 4pm at Padstow Social Club

Friday 7th April, 9pm at the Red Lion, St. Column Major

Friday 14th April, charity gig at The Rescorla Centre, Rescorla

Friday 5th May, 9pm at the Carlyon Arms, St. Austell

Saturday 6th May, TBC at St. Giles on the Heath Coronation Hall

Friday 12th May, 9.30pm at The Cornubia Inn, Hayle

Saturday 20th May, 9pm at Camborne Conservative Club

Saturday 27th May, 9.30pm at Callington Social Club

Sunday 28th May, 9pm at The Railway Club, Exeter

Saturday 3rd June, 9pm at Bodmin Band Social Club

Sunday 2nd July, 5.30pm at The Lucombe Oak, Exeter

Friday 21st July, 6.30pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 22nd July, Private Function

Saturday 12th August, Classic Car event Dartmoor, details tbc

Saturday 19th August, 9pm at The London Inn, Kilkhampton

Friday 22nd September, 9.30pm at The Cornubia Inn, Hayle

Friday 6th October, 6.30pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 7th October, 9.15pm at Looe Social Club

Saturday 14th October, 8.45pm at Agaton Social Club, Plymouth

Saturday 4th November, 9pm at Camborne Conservative Club

Sunday 5th November, 5.30pm at The Lucombe Oak, Exeter

Friday 10th November, 9pm at The Swordfish, Newlyn

Saturday 16th December, 9pm at The Railway Club, Exeter

Sunday 24th December, 3pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 30th December, 8.45pm at Agaton Social Club, Plymouth

Past Dates

2023

Friday 20th January, 9pm at The Swordfish, Newlyn

Friday 6th January, 9pm at the Carlyon Arms, St. Austell

Tuesday 3rd January, Private Function

2022

Saturday 31st December, NYE at The Paris Hotel, The Cove, Coverack

Saturday 24th December, 3pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 17th December, 9.15pm at Looe Social Club

Saturday 10th December, at RAOB Club, Belgravia St, Penzance

Saturday 3rd December, 7.30pm at St. Giles on the Heath Coronation Hall

Saturday 19th November, 9pm at The Snow Bar, Par

Friday 11th November, 9pm at The Swordfish, Newlyn

Saturday 29th October, 9pm at The London Inn, Kilkhampton, Nr Bude

Saturday 8th October, 9.30pm at Falmouth Town AFC Social Club

Friday 7th October, 9.30pm at The Cornubia Inn, Hayle

Saturday 1st October, Private Function

Saturday 10th September, 7pm at The Bearded Brewery, St Mawgan

Saturday 3rd September, 8pm at Hayle Rugby Club

Sunday 28th August, 4.30pm at The Royal Oak, Perranwell Station

Saturday 27th August, 9pm at The Coppice, Lanner, Redruth

Friday 26th August, 6.30pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 20th August, 6.30pm at Redruth Rugby Club

Saturday 20th August, Private Function

Friday 19th August, 9pm at The Snow Bar, Par

Saturday 13th August, Private Function

Friday 5th August, 7-9pm at Camelford Bandstand

Friday 29th July, 7.30 at The Parish Church of St Peter The Apostle Treverbyn

Saturday 23rd July, 9.30pm at Falmouth Town AFC Social Club

Friday 22nd July, 7pm at the Royal Oak, Perranwell Station

Saturday 16th July, 9.15pm at Looe Social Club

Saturday 16th July, Afternoon Private Function

Sunday 10th July, 4.30pm at The Arwenack Club, Falmouth

Sunday 3rd July, 5.30pm at The Lucombe Oak, Exeter

Saturday 2nd July, 9pm at The Famous Old Barrel, Exmouth

Friday 1st July, 7.30pm at The Croft, Hatt, Saltash

Saturday 25th June, Private Function

Sunday 5th June, 1pm, Launceston Newport Jubilee celebration

Saturday 4th June, 7.30pm, Tintagel Jubilee celebration

Friday 3rd June, 8.30pm at The Ferry Boat Inn, Helford Passage

Saturday 28th May, 9.30pm at RAOB Club, Belgravia St, Penzance

Saturday 21st May, 8.30pm at Chapmanswell Caravan Park, St Giles on the Heath

Saturday 7th May, 9pm at The Highwayman, Dobwalls

Friday 6th May, 7.30pm at Fundraiser @ The Rescorla Centre, Rescorla

Saturday 23rd April, 9pm at The Snow Bar, Par

Saturday 26th March, 9pm at the Copper House Inn, Hayle

Sunday 20th February, 4.30pm at The Arwenack Club, Falmouth

Saturday 5th February, The Tregonissey Club, St Austell

Saturday 15th January 2022, 9.30pm at Falmouth Town AFC Social Club

2021

Friday 31st December 2021, NYE at The Ferry Boat Inn, Falmouth, Cornwall

Tuesday 28th December 2021, Private function, Cornwall

Friday 3rd December 2021, 9.15pm at the Masons Arms, Camelford

Saturday 27th November 2021, 9.30pm at Falmouth Town AFC Social Club

Saturday 30th October 2021, 8pm at the Fox and Grapes, Lifton

Saturday 2nd October 2021, 9pm at the Cobweb, Boscastle

Saturday 29th August 2021, Fox and Grapes, Lifton

Sunday 28th August 2021, Fox and Grapes, Lifton

Please get in touch to book us for your function or special occasion!

The Hurdy Gurdies

Contact/Bookings

07570 408561‬
@hurdygurdies